Versatile Blog Award: Thank You!! Thank You !!


Hello again everyone!! I was nominated by leonidasvillegas for the Versatile Blog Award some time ago and I have to sincerely apologize for not posting my nominations. But before I do so,  I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to leonidasvillegas who was kind enough to nominate my blog Onelifethislife for this great award!

These are the rules of the award, as listed on the VBA Rules page:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog.
  • Choose 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly, and nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award. Include a link!
  • Finally, say 7 things about yourself.

So here goes (in no particular order)….

  1. Diman Chegu Manipulation
  2. Lead.Learn.Love
  3. …things I love
  4. Håkan Dahlström
  5. Sheila T Illustrated
  6. Alexandru Stoica
  7. Modes of Flight Blog
  8. Going Dutch
  9. free the bird dot com
  10. JennuineNature
  11. through english eyes mark
  12. Being Julz
  13. steve’s pictures
  14. Ian Spagnolo
  15. Irfan Hussain

Now I will share 7 things about myself:

  1. I LOVE Black and White Photography
  2. I haven’t eaten meat in 1 year and 4 months and 3 weeks!
  3. I LOVE Chocolate!
  4. My favorite color is blue.
  5. My dream job, at age 9, was to work at Hallmark! Yes, the greeting card company! :D
  6. I am so not a morning person…especially Mondays. The funny thing is, I was born on a Monday!
  7. Inspired by LIFE!
24 thoughts on “Versatile Blog Award: Thank You!! Thank You !!

  1. Congratulations on receiving this award, it’s well deserved! Also, thank you very much for the mention…much appreciated. I’m looking forward to checking out your nominees! :)

  2. Congrats and well deserved! Thank you for nominating me. I do appreciate it and greatly appreciate the fact that you do follow my blog regularly. I am pondering over my list of nominations for this award as I do follow quite a few and want to share the wealth appropriately. I look forward to checking out your other nominations as the more the merrier. :-)

  3. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award! « Smile if your sexy!

  4. Pingback: Thank you for the Versatile Blogger Award!! | Being Julz

  5. Pingback: Thank you for the Versatile Blogger Award!! | Being Julz

  6. Pingback: An Easter Bunny’s Treat And Thanksgiving – allaboutlemon

  7. Pingback: A Blogger’s Gift to A Blogger… – Lead.Learn.Live.

Leave a Reply

