Untitled


I want to disappear into the darkness
So I can’t see my reflection
My faults
All my imperfections
Let it engulf me so tightly
It takes away my pain, the scars
And releases the emptiness in my heart

I want to disappear into the darkness where I’ll be alone
Sadness gone
Where I’m finally home where I can be free
Where words can’t make me bleed like a fresh battle wound.
I’ve fought enough and my body is weakened now
No more I can endure

I want to disappear into the darkness
So I can’t see my reflection
My faults
All my imperfections
The illumination of them all has taken a toll on my mind body and soul.
Nothing seems to save me but the darkness

One thought on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

