Just Messing Around (1 of 365)


Last year I bought … okay a few days ago… I bought a new Canon Rebel T3i! I have done a lot of research and brain picking from a few fellow bloggers and friends. (Thanks guys!!!). After several YouTube videos, visits to camera stores and my personal favorite, Best Buy, I decided on the Canon. I am very happy with my purchase! Now, I just have to learn to use it.

Since today is the first day of 2012,  I thought it was only fitting to post my first photo for my Project365.

 

I went driving through my complex and saw some guys playing tennis. If know anything about me, you know I am not the type of person to walk up to a random person and ask them to take a photo… well I did today! After 30 photos, the guys told me they felt like celebrities! Wait that makes me  paparazzi…I can live with that for today!

One thought on “Just Messing Around (1 of 365)

Leave a Reply

