One for Each Resolution (2 – 365)


In my last post, I shared my feelings on resolutions as well as my new resolutions for 2012. Today I was not feeling well but I went scouting for my 2nd Project365 photo. I drove up the highway a few miles from my house and decided to turn onto a road that I pass all the time but never actually driven down. Turns out this is where I found Photo #2. It was so fitting to find four birds, one for each of my 2012 resolutions, just perching on the wires of a utility pole.

 

As for the other photos that I snapped, you can check out the gallery photos found under the Photos tab The Great Outdoors.

Leave a Reply

