Time for Your Close Up


Photo 9 of 365

It’s been almost two weeks since I have purchased my Canon Rebel T3i. I’ve almost finished reading the 323 page manual and even watched the companion video but I couldn’t wait to get to the section that would teach me how to shoot close-ups. I can be a little impatient sometimes. Normally I skip the manuals altogether and fly solo right out of the box. But not this time. So today with tons of anticipation, I decided to put down the manual and test out my new lens and a few features I learned from the video. And this photo was my best shot…

You can check out more close-ups on Flickr! Maybe tomorrow I can venture outside and see how I do. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Time for Your Close Up

  1. Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to sharing more of my photos with my readers as well as learn from them. I am glad you decided to follow me on this journey. And good luck with your contest! Please keep me posted.

Leave a Reply

