Are You There Yet?


Are you there yet?

It’s been quite some time since I have posted.  It’s been a rough couple of weeks and I am now returning to my regular schedule and day-to-day activities. For the past few weeks have l have not been feeling well and as a result I wasn’t able to venture out. I really missed reading my reader’s blogs. But most of all, I missed posting and sharing my photography adventures (or lack there of) with you.

So now that I am back, I am not really sure where to start? I should be on Photo # 40 but I feel like I should start over… Hmm maybe I will stop numbering the photos…  Well, we shall see in a few hours as I will be posting my first picture since the 29th.

I really hope you all really enjoy it. See you in a few short hours.

One thought on “Are You There Yet?

  1. I try to make time for one blog once a week, to go through all the posts, read everything that I missed out on and well, this week it’s your turn. It’s tough when you can’t post or read all the blogs every day because you really miss out on a lot and then there’s all catching up to do…LOL! Some days I struggle too. Keep going, I love your blog and photo’s! They are all so gorgeous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

