Got A Little Captain In You?


After a fun-filled 2 hours at the park yesterday, I realized I took over 340 photos.That means I have enough photos for the rest of the year! I can complete my Project 365 (plus 1 day for leap year) and not have to take anymore photos. Whoohoo!

Just kidding! I wouldn’t do that. There’s no fun in doing that; is there? Okay, you may see few as extra posts here and there from yesterday but I will definitely continue scouting and shooting new photographs.

Today’s Photo

Today’s photo was taken yesterday. I really love the beauty and texture of the bird’s feathers and of course his stance. I don’t know why but my first thought when I saw this beautiful bird was the Captain Morgan commercial

Got A Little Captain In You?

I hope that you enjoy both the photo and the commercial!

2 thoughts on “Got A Little Captain In You?

Leave a Reply

