Structured City Lines


Today’s photos…

6 thoughts on “Structured City Lines

    • Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment. For some reason I could not think of the term when I posted the photos but I think you may be correct. The way in which the building ascends/descends, depending on your perspective, is what gravitated me to taking the photo. The architect in Jersey City, NJ is very historic and interesting. I love taking photos there.

      And the spelling of Ziggurat is also correct. There a few other ways as well.

    • It was an interesting find and great that I could stop the car and take the photo. I have had many missed photo opportunities because I could not pull over let alone slow down to take the picture. C’est la vie.

Leave a Reply

