A Random But Interesting Find


Many times when I scout for photos, I realize that I have accumulated more photos than I need. As a result, it is sometimes difficult to choose which should be shared that day or not at all. For today’s post, I decided to go through previously taken photos and find some of the ones that didn’t make the posting cut when they were taken…. And here are what I would like to call my “random but interesting finds.”  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

This photo was actually taken today. I felt a bit adventurous and drove to Camden, NJ. My original destination was Trenton but somehow I veered off track.

Off-roading

I was drawn to the natural elements and waste that were either washed up onshore or discarded there. The different colors, textures and shapes made this an interesting and random find.

Littered

This photo is one of my favorites of the “finds” shown. I originally photographed this in color but after reviewing it on the camera, I thought it made a better black and white photograph.

Anchored

5 thoughts on “A Random But Interesting Find

Leave a Reply

