Budding Trees: A View From My Car


Looking through the sunroof the of my car, I saw this budding tree above me.

As I write this post and can’t help but to think that Onelifethislife is also blossoming. Sometime in the last few days I gained 100 followers!  When I found out I had two followers/readers, I was ecstatic! That feeling has not changed! I’ve been blessed to have met such wonderful people in the WordPress community who have encouraged and inspired me through their own blogs and comments to continue blogging and taking photographs. Sharing moments of my journey with you has been more therapeutic and rewarding than you can ever know!

I would like to thank each and every one of you by saying…

 THANK YOU!!!!

-Onelifethislife

4 thoughts on “Budding Trees: A View From My Car

Leave a Reply

