Ol’ Country House: A View from the Car


Here are some photos I had taken on my Saturday drive.

I had driven past this home and it reminded me of my visits to the South. The tire swing and just the overall feeling that came over me was just so nostalgic!

Enjoy!

-Onelifethislife

20120319-135528.jpg

20120320-011741.jpg

One thought on “Ol’ Country House: A View from the Car

  1. Lovely photo! Funny what feelings can come over you when you see certain houses or places. Sometimes when we drive past houses and I can see into the windows it’s like I can feel the atmosphere of the place. Freaky. 🙂

Leave a Reply

