Inspiration: Pretty In Pink


Today, I was a warm spring day; one of many this week. I had a moment to spare out of my busy work schedule to capture a few photos. It seems that Spring is so much more beautiful this year than past years. On second thought, maybe it has always been beautiful, however I was just too busy to notice. Whatever the reason, I am grateful to see its beauty everywhere and that I have begun to take time to revel in it!

Below are the photos captured today. Enjoy and stay tuned for the View From My Car Photo of the day!

-Onelifethislife

14 thoughts on “Inspiration: Pretty In Pink

  1. Thanks for finding my blog. Magnolias are indeed a very beautiful tree. But they’re a lot of work too, because they shed 4 different things: the bud coverings before the blooming starts, the petals after the blooming begins, the short stem that was inside the buds, and then the leaves in the fall. Here’s a picture from my back patio a few days ago, with a few words about the petals: http://bluebattinghelmet.wordpress.com/2012/03/27/they-wont-look-like-this-for-long/

    Thanks for all the great shots on your blog.

Leave a Reply

