Perched: A View From My Car


Can you believe today is the last day of March? Time really flies! Soon it will be summer and before you know it, it’s December 31st and we’re counting down to our 2013 New Year celebratory “Happy New Year”! I know I am jumping ahead much too far and much too fast, but think about it….

This photo was taken Friday morning while I was on my way to work. Originally, it was a blue bird that caught my eye. Unfortunately, I was unable to photograph it before it flew away. Next time I will be prepared. As for these two little ones; they decided to hang out for bit just long enough for to take their photo.

Thanks for visiting!!

-Onelifethislife

 

2 thoughts on “Perched: A View From My Car

Leave a Reply

