Nature’s Little Wonders


Today’s Photos: Nature’s Little Wonders

Hello everyone!! My early evening walk went well today, even though I really didn’t want to go; I went with my health in mind. A little determination was all I needed to get going. I managed to walk an extra eight minutes without pain. Hooray!! My total walk was 39 minutes… well not including the time I took to take the photos. So I guess it was an hour.  HOORAY!!

I am sure I’ll regret it in the morning but it will be well worth it because when I uploaded the photos, I was even happier that I decided to go for the walk. Smiles all around! The colors were captured beautifully. I hope that you enjoy them as I much do!

That’s it you say… Okay there will be a part two tomorrow! Until then…

Live Life… Respect Life…Enjoy Life!!

-Onelifethislife

11 thoughts on “Nature’s Little Wonders

    • Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment. I am humbled by your compliment! These were all taken in New Jersey (US). It’s unfortunate that I have not had the opportunity to visit such a beautiful country.

  1. Oh wow! I am also very glad to hear you went for your walk and without pain! Well done! 🙂 These photo’s are absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for sharing! 🙂
    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

