Purple Iris In the City


Today’s Photo: Purple Iris in the City

The irises in the parking lot, where I park on workdays, finally began to bloom today! I couldn’t contain the excitement! The parking lot attendant didn’t feel the same. Well.. he was awaiting payment and there were two other men waiting to pay. So I quickly parked right in front of a few blooms and snapped this photo with my iPhone. I later post processed the photo with Instigram. The Instigram App is pretty cool! I chose this photo effect because it resembles a watercolor painting.

Technically, this post should be added to the “A View From My Car” but I have another beauty I somehow forgot to post on Saturday. So, stay tuned!!

Enjoy!

-Onelifethislife

4 thoughts on “Purple Iris In the City

Leave a Reply

