About to Bloom


Today’s Photo:

Happy Friday!!!

-Onelifethislife

11 thoughts on “About to Bloom

  1. This looks great! I just noticed in your comments that you were using the t3i. It’s a great camera, I just bought it a week ago, and I have been loving the video function on it. I highly recommend you try it, as long as you have a fast enough card, which can be hard to find, and expensive, at least in Australia.

    I was also wondering what lens you use with your camera too.

    I hope you are enjoying the smell of your new DSLR!

    • I have an upcoming trip to Florida where I am hoping to test out the camera’s video capability. I am currently using the kit lens for most of my photos (18-55 mm) but I have two others (50 mm f/1.8 and 55-250 mm f/4-5.6). I got a really good deal on the 2nd lens at time I bought the camera and had no idea what I was doing or that I was getting a good deal. 😀

      I love my Canon even though the new camera smell is gone. I think it has been broken in now! 🙂

  2. Love the colors! Hope your Friday was a good one. Any Friday I have off from work is a good one; I had a beautiful blue sky for a change so I took some landscape shots of my “poor” barn and silo, which I will post in the future. Hope you have a good Saturday!

Leave a Reply

