A Tree With Personality


Hello everyone! Happy Monday!

Today’s photo was taken while visiting family. I got there a bit early and decided to scout the neighborhood for something interesting. I think I lucked up! This tree grabbed my attention just like that (snapping fingers)… okay I’m a bit cheery for a Monday, I know.

This is Charles Worthinghamshire III… Say hello Charlie! Yes… I named him as well. He even comes with a mole! How darling is he?

I hope that you got a laugh or even a snicker from this post but if not, I tried! Humor may not be my strong suit. 😦

Enjoy your Monday!

-Onelifethislife

9 thoughts on “A Tree With Personality

Leave a Reply

