Unpublished Photos of Project365 2012


Hello to all the OLTL readers!

I know I have been gone for some time and not posting as often. During my blogging hiatus, I continued taking photos as often as possible. My work life kept me busier than normal which left little time for photography and blogging. So I thought I’d try to make up for lost time and post some of the unpublished photos of 2012*. I hope you enjoy them!

Much love,

-Onelifethislife

IMG_6226

Photo taken in while driving through New York.

IMG_6261

Photo taken while driving to Atlanta, Georgia. I was fascinated by this beauty

IMG_6227

Photo taken in while driving through New York. I love the structural look of bridges!

IMG_6254

Somewhere in West Virginia…

*Note- I had so many photos to choose from…. expect a part 2, 3 or even part 4 of this collection. πŸ™‚
Thanks again for stopping by!!

8 thoughts on “Unpublished Photos of Project365 2012

    • Thank you. Last year was my 2nd attempt. I did much better than my first. I wanted to take a break and resume it again for 2013. I still have tons of photos from 2012 that were unpublished. At some point I’ll get bored and start taking new ones. πŸ™‚ thanks for stopping by my blog. I loved yours as well and will be following your work. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

