Welcome to Miami


Hello OLTL Readers!!

Do you ever just get the feeling to pack a bag and jump on a plane to anywhere?  The daily grind of work, eat, sleep and back to work again was finally taking its toll on me and I needed a break from it all. Well, I did just that.On March 16th, I found myself toting two full packed suitcases with as many summer outfits I could find in my closet and strolling into the airport.

“Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen. This is your captain speaking and welcome aboard…”  Before I knew what happened next I was sound asleep.

Within a few short hours I was in beautiful Miami!! Even though it is was cloudy, I could still feel the warmth in which the city greeted me. Ahhhh!!

IMG_6495

IMG_7637 IMG_7640

Miami 2013

More to come on this adventure!! So stay tuned!

-Onelifethislife

6 thoughts on “Welcome to Miami

  1. I hope you’re having a good time. My wife and I were sooo close to booking a South Beach trip for early April because we enjoyed it so much last year and we desperately need to get away from the dull browness of the winter overtime, but household remodeling expenses ruled…..for the moment. 😉 I’m not really a beach person but I like the totally different culture and lifestyle of Miami compared to Pennsylvania.

Leave a Reply

